Contest has ended. Eastern Time



3542 votes

Fundraising Goal

Raised $3,542
Goal $3,500

Leave a Comment

Pet Parent's Name

A little about me...
Hi! I'm Marley! I'm 14 years old. My mom adopted me from the Wakulla Shelter this year. For some reason my old family found me inconvenient. 😢😢😢

My mom fell madly in love with me instantly. I was very calm at first - mostly because my teeth were so bad the rot was eating thru my jaw bone. My mama and Dr. Luke Bevis fixed that!!! I love her. I hug her multiple times a day. I'm even allowed to give her kisses. Mom could tell I was never allowed to do that! Now I give kisses freely.

My obsession is tennis balls. My mom discovered this when a kind lady walked into our store with a walker. She was so silly to put tennis balls on the legs! I fixed that for her!!! 😳😳😳

I am loving life with my new pack - Lula, Dexter, Share Share, Gucci, Butter, and Beebop. Some of us have been calendar pups in the years past. Sadly Chuck, Mr. December 2020, crossed the bridge in January. But he's the reason I'm with my new family today! Thanks Bud!

Unfortunately, I have one more surgery in my future. I have a Mast Cell Tumor inside my left ear flap. Mom worries but I know Dr. Bevis can heal me so I can live the life I truly deserve!!! The future is bright!

I have my own instagram page - please follow me! #hellomynameismarley

I'd love to be friends with you!!! Thank you!


Your browser does not have JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript to view and participate in the contest.
Leon County Humane Society
413 Timberlane Road
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Copyright © 2024 GGPC, LLC.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Powered By GoGo Photo Contest